First Squad

>> First Squad

Next 5 Matches

Sat 19 May 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Ostbahn XI
Sat 26 May 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder SV Wienerberg 1921
Sat 02 Jun 16:00 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Austria XIII Auhof Center
Sat 09 Jun 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Sportunion Mauer
Fri 15 Jun 19:30 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Team Wiener Linien

Last 5 Games

Sat 12 May 14:00 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Mauerwerk Sport Admira
Sat 05 May 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Tue 01 May 18:00 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Slovan HAC 2 : 2
Sun 29 Apr 10:15 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Gersthofer SV
Sat 21 Apr 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Fach-Donaufeld

Cup Games

Thu 26 Oct 10:15 A WFV Cup Placeholder SK Elite 0 : 4
Sat 02 Dec 14:00 A WFV Cup Placeholder Sportunion Mauer 1 : 0

>> All Games

Standings

P W D L F A GD Pts
1 PlaceholderFav AC 21 10 9 2 43 26 17 39
2 PlaceholderASK Elektra 17 10 4 3 32 14 18 34
3 PlaceholderTeam Wiener Linien 16 9 4 3 45 22 23 31
4 PlaceholderSlovan HAC 18 7 7 4 35 24 11 28
5 PlaceholderSV Wienerberg 1921 17 7 6 4 34 27 7 27
6 PlaceholderFach-Donaufeld 16 7 5 4 34 24 10 26
7 PlaceholderPost SV 17 6 5 6 32 26 6 23

>> Full Standing