First Squad – All Games

Fixtures & Results

Fri 28 Jul 19:00 A Placeholder Wiener Sport Club 3 : 1
Sat 05 Aug 18:30 H Placeholder Margaretner AC 10 : 0
Sun 06 Aug 15:25 A Placeholder SG Redlschlag 0 : 0
Wed 09 Aug 18:30 H Placeholder SC Suessenbrunn 5 : 1
Fri 18 Aug 18:00 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Post SV 3 : 3
Fri 25 Aug 19:30 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder ASK Elektra 1 : 1
Sat 02 Sep 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Mannswoerth 4 : 0
Sun 10 Sep 10:15 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Slovan HAC 1 : 1
Sat 16 Sep 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder SV Donau 2 : 0
Thu 28 Sep 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Wiener Viktoria 3 : 1
Sun 01 Oct 10:15 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Fach-Donaufeld 0 : 1
Sat 07 Oct 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Gersthofer SV 2 : 2
Fri 13 Oct 19:30 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Gerasdorf Stammersdorf 2 : 2
Sat 21 Oct 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Mauerwerk Sport Admira 5 : 1
Thu 26 Oct 10:15 A WFV Cup Placeholder SK Elite 0 : 4
Wed 01 Nov 11:11 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder SV Wienerberg 1921 2 : 1
Sat 04 Nov 14:00 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Austria XIII Auhof Center 1 : 0
Sat 11 Nov 14:00 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Sportunion Mauer 2 : 2
Sat 18 Nov 14:00 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Team Wiener Linien 2 : 2
Fri 24 Nov 18:00 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Ostbahn XI 3 : 3
Sat 02 Dec 14:00 A WFV Cup Placeholder Sportunion Mauer 1 : 0
Tue 23 Jan 19:00 A Placeholder FK Austria Wien Amateure 1 : 2
Thu 01 Feb 18:30 A Placeholder A11 – R.Oberlaa 1 : 5
Fri 09 Feb 20:00 A Placeholder AKA St. Poelten NOE U18 1 : 5
Wed 21 Feb 19:30 A Placeholder KSV Ankerbrot Monte Laa 2 : 3
Sat 24 Feb 14:00 A Placeholder LAC – Inter 3 : 5
Wed 14 Mar 18:00 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Post SV 1 : 3
Mon 02 Apr 14:00 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder ASK Elektra 1 : 0
Fri 06 Apr 18:00 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder SV Donau 0 : 2
Wed 11 Apr 18:00 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Mannswoerth 3 : 0
Sat 14 Apr 16:00 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Wiener Viktoria 0 : 2
Sat 21 Apr 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Fach-Donaufeld
Sun 29 Apr 10:15 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Gersthofer SV
Tue 01 May 18:00 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Slovan HAC 2 : 2
Sat 05 May 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Sat 12 May 14:00 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Mauerwerk Sport Admira
Sat 19 May 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Ostbahn XI
Sat 26 May 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder SV Wienerberg 1921
Sat 02 Jun 16:00 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Austria XIII Auhof Center
Sat 09 Jun 15:30 H Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Sportunion Mauer
Fri 15 Jun 19:30 A Wiener Stadtliga Placeholder Team Wiener Linien